Council meeting schedule

To combat the spread of COVID-19, the NSW Government has amended the Local Government Act to allow Council Meetings to be held remotely rather than by physical presence in the Council Chamber.

From April, all Council Meetings will be held virtually and Councillors will participate through an audio-visual link.

The public will be able to view a live stream of each meeting by following the link/s in the table below. You will be required to download Microsoft Teams to access the live stream.

Archived recordings of the meetings will continue to be made available on our webcast page in the days following the meeting.

Public Forum

Physical attendance at Public Forum is now suspended. If you would like to address Council, please complete an application and you will be contacted to discuss options.

We appreciate the community’s understanding and patience as we navigate this situation together.

Council meeting schedule and live stream

Day Date Time Meeting Type
Monday 25 May 2020 6.00pm Ordinary Council
Tuesday 9 June 2020 6.00pm Standing Committee
Monday 22 June 2020 6.00pm Ordinary Council
Monday 13 July 2020 6.00pm Standing Committee
Monday 27 July 2020 6.00pm Ordinary Council
Monday 10 August 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 24 August 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday 28 September 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday 19 October 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 26 October 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday 9 November 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 23 November 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday TBC 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday TBC 6.30pm Ordinary Council