Art Space

Next date: Sunday, 31 May 2020 | 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

IMG_0292.JPG

Young children and their families can enjoy simple art activities guided by friendly MAC staff.

All who come along are welcome to engage with the exhibitions and enjoy creative exploration.

Children must be accompanied by an adult. Bookings not required. 

When

  • Sunday, 15 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Museum of Art and Culture (MAC), First Street, Booragul 2284  View in Google Maps

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 9 times.


Tagged as: