Dobell House - Open to the Public

Next date: Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Dobell-House.jpg

Welcome to Dobell House, the home and studio of the late Sir William Dobell. Dobell House is owned and operated by the Sir William Dobell Memorial Committee which is a completely volunteer organisation.

Opening hours:

  • 1pm-4pm Saturday and Sunday (excluding Christmas and New Years weekends)
  • 10am-3pm Wednesday 

Extended Open Hours for Dobell Festival - Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th June, 10am-4pm

Entry charges of Adults $12.00 and Concession $10.00 per person, paid on arrival at venue.

Find out more about Dobell House: www.dobellhouse.org.au

Dobell House are looking for additional volunteers to support the care and running of the house. If you are interested in getting involved please contact (02) 4975 4115 or admin@dobellhouse.org.au.

Dobell house is part of the Lake Macquaire Dobell Festival in June 2022. For a full list of festival event please visit Lake Macquarie Dobell Festival 2022

 

When

  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Dobell House, 47 Dobell Dr,, Wangi Wangi 2267  View in Google Maps

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Saturday for 2 times.