Council meeting schedule

Day Date Time Meeting Type
Monday 10 February 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 24 February 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday 9 March 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 23 March 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Tuesday 14 April 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 27 April 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday 11 May 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 25 May 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Tuesday 9 June 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 22 June 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday 13 July 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 27 July 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday 10 August 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 24 August 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday 28 September 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday 19 October 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 26 October 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday 9 November 2020 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday 23 November 2020 6.30pm Ordinary Council
Monday TBC 6.30pm Standing Committee
Monday TBC 6.30pm Ordinary Council