Cancelled2021 NSW Surf Life Saving Championships

Events on the 20 and 21 March have been cancelled due to inclement weather.

Surf_Life_Web.jpg

The 2021 NSW Surf Life Saving Championships will be held at both Blacksmiths and Redhead Beaches.

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, water events will be held at Swansea Belmont and beach events will be held at Redhead.

Schedule of Events:

  • Age Championships (Water): Thursday 25 Feb – Sunday 28 Feb – Swansea Belmont
  • Age Championships (Beach): Thursday 25 Feb – Sunday 28 Feb – Redhead
  • Open Championships (Water): Friday 5 – Sunday 7 March – Swansea Belmont
  • Open Championships (Beach): Saturday 6 March - Redhead
  • Masters & Lifesaving Championships: Friday 12 March – Sunday 14 March – Swansea Belmont
  • Surf Boat Championships: Friday 19 March – Sunday 21 March – Swansea Belmont

Visit the SLNSW website for more information.

 

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM